Home > Uncategorized > New iPod Shuffle…

New iPod Shuffle…

I originally thought this was a joke from The Onion. But it turns out Apple has indeed updated the iPod shuffle. My favorite iPod ever (seriously!) is hideous and I don’t want my controls on the headphones, and also…who cares if it talks. If I wanted to hear that, I would listen to Steven Hawking talk all day. When I get home, I am ordering back ups of the previous generation in case my ever fails. I will either use it some day or have a mint iPod shuffle for use years down the road.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

